Pathfinder

2021-2022 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Fox High SchoolFox High School0-1L
Fox High SchoolFox High School
Tue, Aug 31 LadueParkway West0-3L
LadueParkway West
Fri, Sep 03 MarquetteParkway West0-4L
MarquetteParkway West
Tue, Sep 07 EurekaPacific0-2L
EurekaPacific
Sat, Sep 11 FoxPacific4-0W
FoxPacific
Tue, Sep 14 KirkwoodKirkwood0-2L
KirkwoodKirkwood
Sat, Sep 18 Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc1-0W
Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Sat, Sep 25 Columbia Hickman High SchoParkway West High Sc0-0T
Columbia Hickman High SchoParkway West High Sc
Tue, Sep 28 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc0-1L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Thu, Sep 30 Fort Zumwalt East High SchParkway West High Sc1-2L
Fort Zumwalt East High SchParkway West High Sc
Mon, Oct 04 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo0-1L
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Tue, Oct 05 Oakville Senior High SchooParkway West High Sc2-1W
Oakville Senior High SchooParkway West High Sc
Thu, Oct 07 Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc0-1L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Activate Search
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center