Pathfinder

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 4PMRockwood Summit/U. CityRockwood Summit
Rockwood Summit/U. CityRockwood Summit
Fri, Mar 29 4PMPark/Rock MeetTBA7th-46.5
Park/Rock MeetTBA
Sat, Apr 06 9AMNorthwest InvitationalNorthwest11th-27
Northwest InvitationalNorthwest
Thu, Apr 11 4PMHenle Homles InvitationalParkway Central10th-34.0
Henle Homles InvitationalParkway Central
Sat, Apr 20 9AMBrusca/Strohbach InvitatioLadue Horton Watkins
Brusca/Strohbach InvitatioLadue Horton Watkins
Thu, Apr 25 4PMKimball/Wintermeyer InvitaEureka
Kimball/Wintermeyer InvitaEureka
Fri, Apr 26 4PMKimball/Wintermeyer InvitaEureka
Kimball/Wintermeyer InvitaEureka
Thu, May 02 4PMConferenceRockwood Summit
ConferenceRockwood Summit
Fri, May 03 4PMConferenceRockwood Summit
ConferenceRockwood Summit
Sat, May 11 9AMDistrictsTBA
DistrictsTBA
Sat, May 18 9AMSectionalsTBA
SectionalsTBA
Fri, May 24 9AMStateJefferson City
StateJefferson City
Sat, May 25 9AMStateJefferson City
StateJefferson City
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center