Pathfinder

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 27 St. Joseph's AcademyParkway West High Sc8-15L
St. Joseph's AcademyParkway West High Sc
Fri, Mar 29 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue West Campus7-6W
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue West Campus
Sat, Mar 30 Marquette High SchoolKirkwood High School8-9L
Marquette High SchoolKirkwood High School
Sat, Mar 30 Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School8-6W
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Wed, Apr 03 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo5-13L
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Wed, Apr 03 Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc7-6W
Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Fri, Apr 05 Lee's Summit WestLafayette High Schoo13-7W
Lee's Summit WestLafayette High Schoo
Sat, Apr 06 Notre Dame de SionLafayette High Schoo10-6W
Notre Dame de SionLafayette High Schoo
Sat, Apr 06 Shawnee Mission West High Lafayette High Schoo6-8L
Shawnee Mission West High Lafayette High Schoo
Wed, Apr 10 Villa Duchesne and Oak HilVilla Duchesne and O12-16L
Villa Duchesne and Oak HilVilla Duchesne and O
Fri, Apr 12 O'Fallon Township High SchO'Fallon Township Hi5-11L
O'Fallon Township High SchO'Fallon Township Hi
Mon, Apr 15 Kirkwood High SchoolParkway West High Sc10-9W
Kirkwood High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Apr 18 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High18-5W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Wed, Apr 24 Parkway North High SchoolParkway West High Sc14-0W
Parkway North High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Apr 25 Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc17-2W
Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 30 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo10-13L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Thu, May 02 John Burroughs High SchoolJohn Burroughs High 9-16L
John Burroughs High SchoolJohn Burroughs High
Sat, May 04 Eureka High SchoolParkway West High Sc9-6W
Eureka High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, May 08 Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S15-4W
Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Fri, May 10 Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count8-11L
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center