• Check back for the latest Parkway West news Monday, Aug. 24 when school resumes.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 Varsity Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Clayton2-1W
Clayton
Wed, Sep 11 Lafayette2-4L
Lafayette
Mon, Sep 16 Parkway South5-1W
Parkway South
Wed, Sep 18 Lindbergh7-3W
Lindbergh
Tue, Sep 24 Eureka3-2W
Eureka
Wed, Sep 25 Notre Dame4-1W
Notre Dame
Fri, Sep 27 Cor Jesu0-6L
Cor Jesu
Wed, Oct 02 Westminster2-0W
Westminster
Thu, Oct 03 Oakville1-3L
Oakville
Mon, Oct 07 Kirkwood
Kirkwood
Tue, Oct 15 Pattonville
Pattonville
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center