Pathfinder

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 Webster Groves High SchoolAway0-2L
Webster Groves High SchoolAway
Wed, Mar 27 Affton High SchoolHome2-0W
Affton High SchoolHome
Tue, Apr 02 St. Louis University High Home0-2L
St. Louis University High Home
Wed, Apr 03 Lafayette High SchoolAway0-2L
Lafayette High SchoolAway
Fri, Apr 05 Parkway North High SchoolHome2-0W
Parkway North High SchoolHome
Mon, Apr 08 Eureka High SchoolAway2-1W
Eureka High SchoolAway
Wed, Apr 10 Ritenour High SchoolAway2-0W
Ritenour High SchoolAway
Sat, Apr 13 Oakville High SchoolAway0-2L
Oakville High SchoolAway
Sat, Apr 13 Ritenour High SchoolAway2-0W
Ritenour High SchoolAway
Tue, Apr 16 Rockwood Summit High SchooAway2-1W
Rockwood Summit High SchooAway
Wed, Apr 17 Kirkwood High SchoolHome3-0W
Kirkwood High SchoolHome
Tue, Apr 23 Lindbergh High SchoolHome2-0W
Lindbergh High SchoolHome
Fri, Apr 26 Westminister Christian AcaHome2-1W
Westminister Christian AcaHome
Sat, Apr 27 ChaminadeAway0-2L
ChaminadeAway
Mon, Apr 29 5:30PMMarquette High SchoolAway
Marquette High SchoolAway
Wed, May 01 Parkway Central High SchooHome2-0W
Parkway Central High SchooHome
Tue, May 07 Pattonville High SchoolAway0-2L
Pattonville High SchoolAway
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center