• Check back for the latest Parkway West news Monday, Aug. 24 when school resumes.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Farmington8-0W
Farmington
Tue, Sep 03 Kirkwood2-6L
Kirkwood
Fri, Sep 06 Parkway Central2-3L
Parkway Central
Tue, Sep 10 Northwest0-3L
Northwest
Thu, Sep 12 Rockwood Summit1-3L
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Sep 17 Fox4-1W
Fox
Wed, Sep 18 Parkway South4-3W
Parkway South
Fri, Sep 20 Westminister0-1L
Westminister
Mon, Sep 23 Chaminade0-1L
Chaminade
Tue, Oct 01 Lafayette2-3L
Lafayette
Mon, Oct 07 Seckman Senior3-0W
Seckman Senior
Thu, Oct 10 Pattonville1-3L
Pattonville
Sat, Oct 12 Ladue0-3L
Ladue
Mon, Oct 14 Clayton1-0W
Clayton
Tue, Oct 15 Parkway North5-0W
Parkway North
Tue, Oct 22 Hazelwood West5-3W
Hazelwood West
Thu, Oct 24 Affton2-0W
Affton
Fri, Oct 25 Webster Groves1-3L
Webster Groves
Tue, Oct 29 Ritenour3-0W
Ritenour
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center