• The girls swim and dive team won state
  • Bellarmine University (KY) will be visiting Tuesday, Feb. 25
  • Texas A&M University will be visiting Tuesday, Feb. 25
  • University of Northern Iowa will be visiting Tuesday, Feb. 25

Pathfinder

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 FarmingtonA8-0W
FarmingtonA
Tue, Sep 03 KirkwoodA2-6L
KirkwoodA
Fri, Sep 06 Parkway CentralH2-3L
Parkway CentralH
Tue, Sep 10 NorthwestA0-3L
NorthwestA
Thu, Sep 12 Rockwood SummitA1-3L
Rockwood SummitA
Tue, Sep 17 FoxH4-1W
FoxH
Wed, Sep 18 Parkway SouthA4-3W
Parkway SouthA
Fri, Sep 20 WestministerH0-1L
WestministerH
Mon, Sep 23 ChaminadeH0-1L
ChaminadeH
Tue, Oct 01 LafayetteA2-3L
LafayetteA
Mon, Oct 07 Seckman SeniorA3-0W
Seckman SeniorA
Thu, Oct 10 PattonvilleH1-3L
PattonvilleH
Sat, Oct 12 LadueH0-3L
LadueH
Mon, Oct 14 ClaytonH1-0W
ClaytonH
Tue, Oct 15 Parkway NorthA5-0W
Parkway NorthA
Tue, Oct 22 Hazelwood WestH5-3W
Hazelwood WestH
Thu, Oct 24 AfftonA2-0W
AfftonA
Fri, Oct 25 Webster GrovesH1-3L
Webster GrovesH
Tue, Oct 29 RitenourH3-0W
RitenourH
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center