Pathfinder

  • This Monday, March 25, kicks off Spirit Week with PJ Day!

  • The Pathfinder is on hiatus during Parkway West's spring break, March 16 - 24. Regular reporting will resume March 25.

  • Did you play a fall sport or participate in a performing art? Have a 3.0 GPA? Pick up your free Best of West tee shirt from Mrs. Debenport!

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 Parkway North High SchoolParkway Central High40-52L
Parkway North High SchoolParkway Central High
Wed, Nov 28 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc35-68L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Fri, Nov 30 Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc48-61L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Sat, Dec 08 Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc51-74L
Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Dec 13 Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc44-67L
Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Fri, Dec 14 O'Fallon Christian EaglesLindenwood Universit44-64L
O'Fallon Christian EaglesLindenwood Universit
Wed, Dec 26 Lift For Life HawksMeramec Community Co61-56W
Lift For Life HawksMeramec Community Co
Thu, Dec 27 Webster Groves High SchoolMeramec Community Co40-67L
Webster Groves High SchoolMeramec Community Co
Sat, Dec 29 Kirkwood High SchoolMeramec Community Co59-66L
Kirkwood High SchoolMeramec Community Co
Fri, Jan 04 Hillsboro High SchoolHillsboro High Schoo49-74L
Hillsboro High SchoolHillsboro High Schoo
Tue, Jan 08 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo44-66L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Tue, Jan 15 Rockwood Summit High SchooRockwood Summit High49-64L
Rockwood Summit High SchooRockwood Summit High
Wed, Jan 16 Francis Howell North High Parkway West High Sc50-53L
Francis Howell North High Parkway West High Sc
Fri, Jan 18 7PMMcCluer High SchoolParkway West High ScCANCELLED
McCluer High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Jan 21 Hazelwood CentralParkway West High Sc47-61L
Hazelwood CentralParkway West High Sc
Tue, Jan 29 Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc37-48L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc
Fri, Feb 01 Eureka High SchoolEureka High School37-50L
Eureka High SchoolEureka High School
Mon, Feb 04 Melville High SchoolParkway West High Sc38-57L
Melville High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, Feb 06 McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S49-72L
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Fri, Feb 08 Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc42-50L
Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Feb 12 Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S44-48L
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Mon, Feb 18 Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School60-73L
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Wed, Feb 20 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc37-61L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Sat, Feb 23 Kirkwood High SchoolParkway Central High65-69L
Kirkwood High SchoolParkway Central High
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center