Pathfinder

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 18 Francis Howell Central HigParkway West High Sc3-10L
Francis Howell Central HigParkway West High Sc
Tue, Mar 26 Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc2-6L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Sat, Mar 30 10AMLutheran South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Lutheran South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Sat, Mar 30 4PMExcelisior Springs High ScParkway West High Sc
Excelisior Springs High ScParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 01 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo1-9L
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Tue, Apr 02 Pattonville High SchoolPattonville High Sch12-1W
Pattonville High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 03 Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S9-0W
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Sat, Apr 06 Mary Institute Country DayParkway West High Sc0-7L
Mary Institute Country DayParkway West High Sc
Sat, Apr 06 Mary Institute Country DayParkway West High Sc5-8L
Mary Institute Country DayParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 08 Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc8-2W
Northwest R-1 High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 09 McCluer North High SchoolParkway West High Sc1-7L
McCluer North High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Apr 11 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins1-10L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Sat, Apr 13 Christian Brothers CollegeChristian Brothers C7-5W
Christian Brothers CollegeChristian Brothers C
Sat, Apr 13 Christian Brothers CollegeCadec Park5-7L
Christian Brothers CollegeCadec Park
Mon, Apr 15 Fox High SchoolParkway West High Sc10-2W
Fox High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 16 Ritenour High SchoolParkway West High Sc18-2W
Ritenour High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Apr 18 4:15PMHazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Fri, Apr 19 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High7-4W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Mon, Apr 22 Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc5-7L
Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, Apr 24 4:15PMSt. Dominic High SchoolParkway West High Sc
St. Dominic High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Sat, Apr 27 Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School8-11L
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Mon, Apr 29 Rockwood Summit High SchooParkway West High Sc1-4L
Rockwood Summit High SchooParkway West High Sc
Fri, May 03 7PMWebster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Wed, May 08 4:15Eureka High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Eureka High SchoolParkway West High Sc
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center