• Check back for the latest Parkway West news Monday, Aug. 24 when school resumes.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 JV Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Nerinx
Nerinx
Thu, Sep 05 Ladue
Ladue
Fri, Sep 06 Parkway North
Parkway North
Tue, Sep 10 Oakville
Oakville
Wed, Sep 11 Kirkwood
Kirkwood
Wed, Sep 18 Parkway Central
Parkway Central
Fri, Sep 20 Marquette
Marquette
Wed, Oct 02 Webster Groves
Webster Groves
Mon, Oct 07 Lindbergh
Lindbergh
Thu, Oct 10 Eureka
Eureka
Mon, Oct 14 Lafayette
Lafayette
Wed, Oct 16 Parkway South
Parkway South
Thu, Oct 17 Rockwood Summit
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Oct 22 Westminister
Westminister
Thu, Oct 24 Cor Jesu
Cor Jesu
Sat, Oct 26 Park/Rock
Park/Rock
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center