• The next ACT you can register for is July 18.
  • ACT has postponed testing until June 13.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 JV Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 4:15PMLafayetteH
LafayetteH
Fri, Sep 06 UrsulineH11-1W
UrsulineH
Mon, Sep 09 4:15PMLadueH
LadueH
Tue, Sep 10 4PMFrancis HowellH
Francis HowellH
Thu, Sep 12 KirkwoodH8-6W
KirkwoodH
Mon, Sep 23 Rockwood SummitA12-0W
Rockwood SummitA
Tue, Sep 24 4:15PMParkway CentralH
Parkway CentralH
Thu, Sep 26 4PMMehlvilleTBACANCELLED
MehlvilleTBA
Tue, Oct 01 4:30PMMarquetteA
MarquetteA
Wed, Oct 02 EurekaA11-1W
EurekaA
Thu, Oct 03 LindberghA
LindberghA
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center