• The next ACT you can register for is July 18.
  • ACT has postponed testing until June 13.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 JV Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Rockwood SummitA211-197W
Rockwood SummitA
Thu, Sep 05 MarquetteA187-197L
MarquetteA
Tue, Sep 10 LadueH219-238L
LadueH
Tue, Sep 10 Parkway CentralH225-238L
Parkway CentralH
Wed, Sep 11 8AMEureka InviteA7th
Eureka InviteA
Thu, Sep 12 Webster GrovesH243-235W
Webster GrovesH
Tue, Sep 17 LafayetteH212-245L
LafayetteH
Thu, Sep 19 ClaytonH242-221W
ClaytonH
Tue, Sep 24 MehlvilleA233-232W
MehlvilleA
Thu, Sep 26 NorthwestH231-230W
NorthwestH
Tue, Oct 01 FoxH195-191W
FoxH
Thu, Oct 03 MarquetteH201-224L
MarquetteH
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center