Pathfinder

2018-2019 JV Boys Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 15 Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr1-2L
Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr
Tue, Mar 26 Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S17-12W
Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Mon, Apr 01 Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc5-4W
Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 02 Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc13-4W
Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Apr 04 4:15PMParkway North High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Parkway North High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 08 4:15PMNorthwest R-1 High SchoolNorthwest R-1 High S
Northwest R-1 High SchoolNorthwest R-1 High S
Tue, Apr 09 McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S15-0W
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Thu, Apr 11 Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc5-17L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count17-3W
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Sat, Apr 13 Christian Brothers CollegeParkway West High Sc2-4L
Christian Brothers CollegeParkway West High Sc
Sat, Apr 13 Christian Brothers CollegeParkway West High Sc2-13L
Christian Brothers CollegeParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 15 Fox High SchoolFox High School11-7W
Fox High SchoolFox High School
Tue, Apr 16 Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School13-0W
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Thu, Apr 18 4:15PMHazelwood West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Hazelwood West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Fri, Apr 19 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc9-8W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 22 Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo4-2W
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Wed, Apr 24 4:15PMSt Dominic High SchoolSt Dominic High Scho
St Dominic High SchoolSt Dominic High Scho
Sat, Apr 27 Kirkwood High SchoolParkway West High Sc5-1W
Kirkwood High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Apr 29 Rockwood Summit High SchooRockwood Summit High7-4W
Rockwood Summit High SchooRockwood Summit High
Fri, May 03 4:15PMWebster Groves High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Webster Groves High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, May 08 4:15PMEureka High SchoolEureka High School
Eureka High SchoolEureka High School
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center