Pathfinder

  • It's bagel day! Buy your bagels to support the senior class!

  • Did you play a fall sport or participate in a performing art? Have a 3.0 GPA? Pick up your free Best of West tee shirt from Mrs. Debenport!

2018-2019 Freshman Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 Parkway North High SchoolParkway Central High36-44L
Parkway North High SchoolParkway Central High
Wed, Nov 28 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc48-26W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Fri, Nov 30 Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc32-46L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Dec 04 Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc30-41L
Pattonville High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, Dec 05 4:30 p.m.Chaminade College PrepChaminade College PrCANCELLED
Chaminade College PrepChaminade College Pr
Thu, Dec 06 McCluer North High SchoolParkway West High Sc47-62L
McCluer North High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Dec 11 Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc38-29W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway West High Sc
Thu, Dec 13 Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc36-43L
Lafayette High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Fri, Jan 04 Hillsboro High SchoolHillsboro High Schoo49-40W
Hillsboro High SchoolHillsboro High Schoo
Tue, Jan 08 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo17-48L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Tue, Jan 15 Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High21-34L
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High
Wed, Jan 16 Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School25-50L
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Fri, Jan 18 4:15PMMcCluer High SchoolParkway West High ScCANCELLED
McCluer High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, Jan 23 St. John Vianney High SchoSt. John Vianney Hig39-27W
St. John Vianney High SchoSt. John Vianney Hig
Tue, Jan 29 Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc50-39W
Ladue Horton Watkins High Parkway West High Sc
Fri, Feb 01 Eureka High SchoolEureka High School35-49L
Eureka High SchoolEureka High School
Sat, Feb 02 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo41-36W
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Wed, Feb 06 Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc30-41L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Fri, Feb 08 Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc32-51L
Lindbergh High SchoolParkway West High Sc
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center