• Check back for the latest Parkway West news Monday, Aug. 24 when school resumes.

Pathfinder

2019-2020 Boys Swim

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Lafayette120-65W
Lafayette
Tue, Sep 03 Marquette122-64W
Marquette
Thu, Sep 05 Kirkwood88-98L
Kirkwood
Thu, Sep 12 Ladue117-68W
Ladue
Mon, Sep 23 Eureka117-69W
Eureka
Thu, Sep 26 Webster Groves130-55W
Webster Groves
Tue, Oct 01 Parkway Central106.5-79.5W
Parkway Central
Mon, Oct 07 Parkway North134-46W
Parkway North
Thu, Oct 10 MICDS
MICDS
Thu, Oct 10 SLUH
SLUH
Tue, Oct 15 Rockwood Summit141-41W
Rockwood Summit
Thu, Oct 17 Francis Howell136-50W
Francis Howell
Mon, Oct 21 Pattonville132-54W
Pattonville
Tue, Nov 05 Red Pool Conference
Red Pool Conference
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center