The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

2018-2019 JV Boys Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 Parkway North High School313-263W
Parkway North High School
Tue, Mar 26 Parkway Central High Schoo313-257W
Parkway Central High Schoo
Thu, Mar 28 Rockwood Summit High Schoo287-249W
Rockwood Summit High Schoo
Fri, Mar 29 Webster Groves High School334-315W
Webster Groves High School
Fri, Mar 29 Lutheran South High School334-314W
Lutheran South High School
Tue, Apr 02 Seckman Senior High School318-334L
Seckman Senior High School
Thu, Apr 04 Fox InvitationalCANCELLED
Fox Invitational
Mon, Apr 08 Pattonville Invitational287
Pattonville Invitational
Tue, Apr 09 Eureka High School326-297W
Eureka High School
Thu, Apr 11 Pattonville High School208-228L
Pattonville High School
Tue, Apr 16 Northwest High School216-260L
Northwest High School
Wed, Apr 17 Summit Invitational8th
Summit Invitational
Thu, Apr 18 Ladue High SchoolCANCELLED
Ladue High School
Tue, Apr 23 Marquette High School362-262W
Marquette High School
Thu, Apr 25 Mehlville High SchoolCANCELLED
Mehlville High School
Fri, Apr 26 Webster Scramble11th
Webster Scramble
Donate to Pathfinder
$0
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center