• Check back for the latest Parkway West news Monday, Aug. 24 when school resumes.

Pathfinder

2018-2019 JV Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 27 St. Joseph's Academy6-8L
St. Joseph's Academy
Wed, Apr 03 Lafayette High School1-7L
Lafayette High School
Thu, Apr 04 Pattonville High School15-4W
Pattonville High School
Wed, Apr 10 Villa Duchesne and Oak Hil6-7L
Villa Duchesne and Oak Hil
Fri, Apr 12 O'Fallon Township High Sch2-6L
O'Fallon Township High Sch
Tue, Apr 16 Kirkwood High School3-2W
Kirkwood High School
Thu, Apr 18 Parkway Central High Schoo9-5W
Parkway Central High Schoo
Wed, Apr 24 Parkway North High School15-0W
Parkway North High School
Fri, Apr 26 Northwest R-1 High School5-8L
Northwest R-1 High School
Mon, Apr 29 Marquette High School4-7L
Marquette High School
Thu, May 02 John Burroughs High School8-6W
John Burroughs High School
Sat, May 04 Eureka High School7-5W
Eureka High School
Wed, May 08 Parkway South High School8-7W
Parkway South High School
Fri, May 10 Mary Institute Country Day4-14L
Mary Institute Country Day
Sun, May 12 Rockwood Summit High Schoo0-9L
Rockwood Summit High Schoo
Mon, May 13 O'Fallon Township High Sch5-6L
O'Fallon Township High Sch
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center