The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High

Pathfinder

2017-2018 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 Northwest House Springs4-4T
Northwest House Springs
Fri, Nov 10 Marquette2-5L
Marquette
Sat, Nov 11 Lafayette4-6L
Lafayette
Sat, Nov 18 Seckman0-4L
Seckman
Fri, Nov 24 Parkway South1-7L
Parkway South
Sat, Nov 25 Webster Groves0-3L
Webster Groves
Mon, Nov 27 Ladue1-8L
Ladue
Sat, Dec 02 Eureka4-3W
Eureka
Mon, Dec 04 Westminster0-4L
Westminster
Tue, Dec 05 Whitfield4-1W
Whitfield
Sat, Dec 09 Ladue0-5L
Ladue
Thu, Dec 14 Lafayette1-5L
Lafayette
Tue, Jan 16 Eureka0-1L
Eureka
Fri, Jan 19 Westminster6-2W
Westminster
Donate to Pathfinder
$0
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
The Official Student News Site of Parkway West High
Sports Center